Winter Tennis League 

The BLTA Winter League is open to all local tennis clubs.  The league begins in the autumn and runs until the end of winter. In 2018, there are two divisions: (1) Women’s Open Division and (1) Men’s  ‘B’ Division. Play consists of weekly home and away team matches. 

The Winter League also contains a pairs competition where doubles pairs from each club are encouraged to play in a single day round-robin event.



pdf Weekly Results (116 KB)  

pdf Updated Schedule/Results (84 KB)


Important Documents:

pdf Winter League Rules 2018 (131 KB)

spreadsheet 2018 Winter League Schedule (15 KB)  

pdf Men's WL Score Sheet (256 KB)

pdf Ladies WL Score Sheet (270 KB)